Skip to main content
Feature Image
Home » About » Contact Information »

Contact Us

Explore membership opportunities by engaging in our "Member for a Day" Program!

You are cordially invited to visit the Club for a complimentary round of golf, coupled with lunch, in one of our three dining rooms.

Pick a day and time that is convenient to your schedule and contact Deb Acors at the Club at 540.373.8781 extension 17 or e-mail deb@fredclub.org.

To contact us by e-mail, please scroll to the bottom of this page.  The Club’s dedicated staff is always ready and willing to answer any questions you may have. If you’re exploring the option of joining the club, looking to host an event, or are simply curious about any of our offerings, please don’t hesitate to give us a call. 

 

Club Address

Fredericksburg Country Club
11031 Tidewater Trail
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

 

Phone Numbers

Clubhouse 540-373-8781
Fax 540-371-1343
Tennis Pro Shop 540-371-0608
Golf Shop 540-373-4171
Maintenance Shop 540-371-4359
Pool Extension: 48
Snack Bar Extension: 32

Staff

Staff Position Extension Email
Bret Shifflett, PGA General Manager 16 bret@fredclub.org
Eduardo Barrios Executive Chef 43 eddie@fredclub.org
Carl Koons Golf Professional 30 or 31 carl@fredclub.org
Ron Barley Golf Course Superintendent   ron@fredclub.org
Rob Light Tennis Professional 33 or 34 rob@fredclub.org
Sarah Hollars Accounting Director 13 sarah@fredclub.org
Jerri Galyen Member Relations Director  11 jerri@fredclub.org
Joy Kerley Acct. Payable & Receivables Manager 14 joyk@fredclub.org
Glenn Lamb Facilities Maintenance Director 38 glenn@fredclub.org
Becky Nash Catering Office 15 becky@fredclub.org
Deb Acors Membership Director 17 deb@fredclub.org