Contact Us

Frederickburg Country Club
11031 Tidewater Trail
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
www.fredclub.org

Bret Shifflett
General Manager
bret@fredclub.org
540.373.8781 Ext. 16

Phone Numbers
Clubhouse540-373-8781
Fax540-371-1343
Tennis Pro Shop540-371-0608
Golf Shop540-373-4171
Maintenance Shop540-371-4359
PoolExtension: 48
Snack BarExtension: 32
Fitness
540.287.1839
Massage Therapy
540.907.3325
How was your experience at FCC?
We want to hear from you! It’s important to us to know how your recent experience was at FCC. Optionally, if you would like to be contacted by the FCC General Manager, please fill in your contact information in the field below.
Name* 
Member Number (optional)
Date You Visited Club*
Contact Information (optional)
Review
         

Staff
StaffPositionExtensionEmail
Bret Shifflett, PGAGeneral Manager16bret@fredclub.org
Nick HebertDirector of Food & Beverage18nick@fredclub.org
Becky NashCatering Office15becky@fredclub.org
Eduardo BarriosExecutive Chef43eddie@fredclub.org
Carl KoonsGolf Professional30 or 31carl@fredclub.org
Ron BarleyGolf Course Superintendent ron@fredclub.org
Rob LightTennis Professional33 or 34rob@fredclub.org
Sarah HollarsAccounting Director13sarah@fredclub.org
Chrissy GriffthsFitness Directorsee above
chrissy@fredclub.org
Daniel Oates
Massage Therapist
see above
daniel.oates@gmail.com
Jerri GalyenMember Relations Director 11jerri@fredclub.org
Joy KerleyAcct. Payable & Receivables Manager14joyk@fredclub.org