Contact Us

Frederickburg Country Club
11031 Tidewater Trail
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
www.fredclub.org

Carl Koons
General Manager
Carl@fredclub.org
540.373.8781 Ext. 16

Phone Numbers
Clubhouse540-373-8781
Fax540-371-1343
Tennis Pro Shop540-371-0608
Golf Shop540-373-4171
Maintenance Shop540-419-6461
PoolExtension: 48
Snack BarExtension: 32
Fitness
540.287.1839
Massage Therapy
540.907.3325
How was your experience at FCC?
We want to hear from you! It’s important to us to know how your recent experience was at FCC. Optionally, if you would like to be contacted by the FCC General Manager, please fill in your contact information in the field below.
Name* 
Member Number (optional)
Date You Visited Club*
Contact Information (optional)
Review
         

Staff
StaffPositionExtensionEmail
Carl Koons
General Manager16carl@fredclub.org
Ben WelchDirector of Food & Beverage
17ben@fredclub.org
Tina Noonan
 Special Events Sales Director
 15tina@fredclub.org
Eduardo BarriosExecutive Chef43eddie@fredclub.org
Tim Wagner
Head Golf Professional30 or 31tim@fredclub.org
Ron BarleyGolf Course Superintendent ron@fredclub.org
Rob LightTennis Professional33 or 34rob@fredclub.org
Chrissy GriffthsFitness Directorsee above
chrissy@fredclub.org
Daniel Oates
Massage Therapist
see above
daniel.oates@gmail.com
Jerri GalyenMember Relations Director 11jerri@fredclub.org
Joy KerleyAcct. Payable & Receivables Manager14joyk@fredclub.org